fbpx

Meet the LEAP Team

Virginia L. Johnson, CSAPC

Substance Use Prevention Director
v.johnson@poehealth.org
(919) 231-4006 ext. 305
Virginia’s Bio

Susan Foster, CSAPC

Assistant Director, Substance Use Prevention Programs
s.foster@poehealth.org
(919) 231-4006 ext. 303
Susan’s Bio

Karen Sansom-Goodman, MS

Substance Use Prevention Health Educator
k.sansom-goodman@poehealth.org
(919) 231-4006 ext. 304
Karen’s Bio

Rebecca Wheeler, MA, MEd, CSAPC

Senior Health Educator
r.wheeler@poehealth.org
Rebecca’s Bio

Tamika Gilchrist, BS

Substance Use Prevention Specialist
t.gilchrist@poehealth.org
Tamika’s Bio

Jessica Jones, LSAC, LCAS-A

Substance Use Prevention Specialist
j.jones@poehealth.org
Jessica’s Bio

Jennifer McLean, MPH, CHC

Substance Use Prevention Specialist
j.mclean@poehealth.org
Jennifer’s Bio

 




Recent News



Google+ LinkedIn Pinterest