Staff

Senior Management Staff

Ann Rollins
Executive Director
a.rollins@poehealth.org
ext. 302
Ann’s Bio

 

Full Time Staff

Cammie Bates, LAT, ATC, MPhys
Physical Activity and Nutrition Health Educator
c.bates@poehealth.org
ext. 324
Cammie’s Bio

 

Jennifer Bell, M.Ed.
Marketing Director
j.bell@poehealth.org
ext. 326
Jennifer’s Bio

 

Susan Foster, CSAPC
Substance Use Prevention Health Educator
s.foster@poehealth.org
ext. 303
Susan’s Bio

 

Louisa Gallup
Administrative Coordinator
l.gallup@poehealth.org
ext. 321
Louisa’s Bio

 

Tamika Gilchrist, BS
Substance Use Prevention Specialist
t.gilchrist@poehealth.org
Tamika’s Bio

 

Allie Greenlee
Development Manager
a.greenlee@poehealth.org
ext. 306
Allie’s Bio

 

Deborah Hendren, CSAPC
Substance Use Prevention Manager
d.hendren@poehealth.org
ext. 305
Deborah’s Bio

 

Alaina Hart, MPH, CHES
Health Educator
a.hart@poehealth.org
ext. 313
Alaina’s Bio

 

Janice Hocutt
Finance Manager
j.hocutt@poehealth.org
ext. 310
Janice’s Bio

 

Quenetta Johnson, MEd, LPCA, LCAS, NCC
Substance Use Prevention Specialist
q.johnson@poehealth.org
Quenetta’s Bio

 

Jacqueline Kussin
Development Coordinator/ EARS Data Coordinator
j.kussin@poehealth.org
ext. 321
Jacqueline’s Bio

 

Kate Mascho, RD, LDN
Scheduling Coordinator / Website Director
k.mascho@poehealth.org
ext. 399
Kate’s Bio

 

Lauren McCallum
Senior Health Educator
l.mccallum@poehealth.org
ext. 311
Lauren’s Bio

 

Jennifer McLean, MPH, CHC
Substance Use Prevention Specialist
j.mclean@poehealth.org
Jennifer’s Bio

 

Dana Orr, BS, MBA
Senior Health Educator
d.orr@poehealth.org
ext. 312
Dana’s Bio

 

Natalia Solera Ortiz
Spanish Health Educator / CookWELL Kitchen Coordinator
n.ortiz@poehealth.org
ext. 313
Natalia’s Bio

 

Robin Pittman, MS, CHES
Senior Health Educator
r.pittman@poehealth.org
ext. 322
Robin’s Bio

 

Rachel Pohlman, MPH, RD, LDN
Nutrition Manager
r.pohlman@poehealth.org
ext. 314
Rachel’s Bio

 

Thomas Ray, MA, NBCT
Senior Director of Educational Programming
t.ray@poehealth.org
ext. 309
Thomas’s Bio

 

Karen Sansom-Goodman, MS
Substance Use Prevention Health Educator
k.sansom-goodman@poehealth.org
ext. 304
Karen’s Bio

 

Rebecca Wheeler
Senior Health Educator
r.wheeler@poehealth.org
ext. 320
Rebecca’s Bio

 

Part Time Staff

Lacey Anderson
Health Educator
l.anderson@poehealth.org
Lacey’s Bio

 

Brenda Beatty, MPH, RD
Health Educator
b.beatty@poehealth.org
Brenda’s Bio

 

Terri Elizabeth Chapman
Health Educator
t.chapman@poehealth.org
Terri Elizabeth’s Bio

 

Remington Ham
Lead Garden Specialist
r.ham@poehealth.org
Remington’s Bio

Jordan Harris, CHES
Health Educator
j.harris@poehealth.org
Jordan’s Bio

 

Katy Irving
Health Educator
k.irving@poehealth.org
Katy’s Bio

 

Marjorie Lanier, MPH
Regional Health Educator
m.lanier@poehealth.org
Marjorie’s Bio

 

Mary-Margaret Maynard Manlove
Health Educator
m.manlove@poehealth.org
Mary-Margaret’s Bio

 

Mayra Navarro
Health Educator
m.navarro@poehealth.org
Mayra’s Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 





Recent News