Staff

Senior Management Staff

Ann Rollins
Executive Director
a.rollins@poehealth.org
ext. 302
Ann’s Bio

 

Full Time Staff

Jennifer Bell, M.Ed.
Marketing Director
j.bell@poehealth.org
ext. 326
Jennifer’s Bio

 

Susan Foster, CSAPC
Substance Use Prevention Health Educator
s.foster@poehealth.org
ext. 303
Susan’s Bio

 

Louisa Gallup
Administrative Coordinator
l.gallup@poehealth.org
ext. 321
Louisa’s Bio

 

Deborah Hendren, CSAPC
Substance Use Prevention Manager
d.hendren@poehealth.org
ext. 305
Deborah’s Bio

 

Janice Hocutt
Finance Manager
j.hocutt@poehealth.org
ext. 310
Janice’s Bio

 

Chelsea Kolander, MPH, MSW
Health Educator
c.kolander@poehealth.org
ext. 313
Chelsea’s Bio

 

Jacqueline Kussin
Development Coordinator/ EARS Data Coordinator
j.kussin@poehealth.org
ext. 321
Jacqueline’s Bio

 

Kate Mascho, RD, LDN
Scheduling Coordinator / Website Director
k.mascho@poehealth.org
ext. 399
Kate’s Bio

 

Lauren McCallum
Senior Health Educator
l.mccallum@poehealth.org
ext. 311
Lauren’s Bio

 

Roxanne Miller
Development Manager
r.miller@poehealth.org
ext. 306
Roxanne’s Bio

 

Dana Orr, BS, MBA
Senior Health Educator
d.orr@poehealth.org
ext. 312
Dana’s Bio

 

Robin Pittman, MS, CHES
Senior Health Educator
r.pittman@poehealth.org
ext. 322
Robin’s Bio

 

Rachel Pohlman, MPH, RD, LDN
Nutrition Manager
r.pohlman@poehealth.org
ext. 314
Rachel’s Bio

 

Thomas Ray, MA, NBCT
Senior Director of Educational Programming
t.ray@poehealth.org
ext. 309
Thomas’s Bio

 

Karen Sansom-Goodman, MS
Substance Use Prevention Health Educator
k.sansom-goodman@poehealth.org
ext. 304
Karen’s Bio

 

Rebecca Wheeler
Senior Health Educator
r.wheeler@poehealth.org
ext. 320
Rebecca’s Bio

 

Part Time Staff

Lacey Anderson
Health Educator
l.anderson@poehealth.org
Lacey’s Bio

 

Cammie Bates, LAT, ATC, MPhys
Health Educator
c.bates@poehealth.org
ext. 324
Cammie’s Bio

 

Brenda Beatty, MPH, RD
Health Educator
b.beatty@poehealth.org
Brenda’s Bio

 

Alaina Carter, CHES
Health Educator
a.carter@poehealth.org
Alaina’s Bio

 

Terri Elizabeth Chapman
Health Educator
t.chapman@poehealth.org
Terri Elizabeth’s Bio

 

Sarah Gray
Health Educator
s.gray@poehealth.org
Sarah’s Bio

Marjorie Lanier, MPH
Healthy Communities Facilitator, Southeastern NC
m.lanier@poehealth.org
Marjorie’s Bio

 

Mary-Margaret Maynard Manlove
Health Educator
m.manlove@poehealth.org
Mary-Margaret’s Bio

 

Terri Moore, MEd
Health Educator
t.moore@poehealth.org
Terri’s Bio

 

Mayra Navarro
Health Educator
m.navarro@poehealth.org
Mayra’s Bio

 

Natalia Solera Ortiz
Health Educator
n.ortiz@poehealth.org
Natalia’s Bio

 

Tracy Weidert
Garden Health Educator
t.weidert@poehealth.org
Tracy’s Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 





Recent News



Latest Tweets