Staff

RENOVATIONS IN PROGRESS. EMAIL IS BEST.

As construction on the Poe Center’s new teaching kitchen and office renovations are in progress, some phone and fax lines may be inaccessible at times.  If you have difficulty reaching us, please email us directly.  Thanks for your patience.

Senior Management Staff

Ann Rollins
Executive Director
a.rollins@poehealth.org
ext. 302
Ann’s Bio

 

Full Time Staff

Cammie Bates, LAT, ATC, MPhys
Physical Activity and Nutrition Health Educator
c.bates@poehealth.org
ext. 324
Cammie’s Bio

 

Jennifer Bell, M.Ed.
Marketing Director
j.bell@poehealth.org
ext. 326
Jennifer’s Bio

 

Amanda Bodenheimer, MS
Administrative Coordinator
a.bodenheimer@poehealth.org
Amanda’s Bio

 

Susan Foster, CSAPC
Substance Use Prevention Assistant Program Manager
s.foster@poehealth.org
ext. 303
Susan’s Bio

 

Tamika Gilchrist, BS
Substance Use Prevention Specialist
t.gilchrist@poehealth.org
Tamika’s Bio

 

Allie Greenlee
Development Manager
a.greenlee@poehealth.org
ext. 306
Allie’s Bio

 

Alaina Hart, MPH, CHES
Health Educator
a.hart@poehealth.org
ext. 313
Alaina’s Bio

 

Janice Hocutt
Finance Manager
j.hocutt@poehealth.org
ext. 310
Janice’s Bio

 

Virginia L. Johnson, CSAPC
Substance Use Prevention Manager
v.johnson@poehealth.org
ext. 305
Virginia’s Bio

 

Jessica Jones, CSAC, LCAS-A
Substance Use Prevention Specialist
j.jones@poehealth.org
Jessica’s Bio

 

Jacqueline Kussin
Development Coordinator/ EARS Data Coordinator
j.kussin@poehealth.org
ext. 321
Jacqueline’s Bio

 

Kate Mascho, RD, LDN
Scheduling Coordinator / Website Director
k.mascho@poehealth.org
ext. 399
Kate’s Bio

 

Lauren McCallum
Senior Health Educator
l.mccallum@poehealth.org
ext. 311
Lauren’s Bio

 

Jennifer McLean, MPH, CHC
Substance Use Prevention Specialist
j.mclean@poehealth.org
Jennifer’s Bio

 

Dana Orr, BS, MBA
Senior Health Educator
d.orr@poehealth.org
ext. 312
Dana’s Bio

 

Natalia Solera Ortiz
Spanish Health Educator / CookWELL Kitchen Coordinator
n.ortiz@poehealth.org
ext. 313
Natalia’s Bio

 

Robin Pittman, MS, CHES
Senior Health Educator
r.pittman@poehealth.org
ext. 322
Robin’s Bio

 

Rachel Pohlman, MPH, RD, LDN
Nutrition Manager
r.pohlman@poehealth.org
ext. 314
Rachel’s Bio

 

Thomas Ray, MA, NBCT
Senior Director of Educational Programming
t.ray@poehealth.org
ext. 309
Thomas’s Bio

 

Annalee Rigdon
Multimedia Specialist
a.rigdon@poehealth.org
Annalee’s Bio

 

Karen Sansom-Goodman, MS
Substance Use Prevention Health Educator
k.sansom-goodman@poehealth.org
ext. 304
Karen’s Bio

 

Rebecca Wheeler
Senior Health Educator
r.wheeler@poehealth.org
ext. 320
Rebecca’s Bio

 

Part Time Staff

Lacey Anderson
Health Educator
l.anderson@poehealth.org
Lacey’s Bio

 

Kathleen Armstrong
Assistant Garden Specialist
k.armstrong@poehealth.org
Kathleen’s Bio

 

Brenda Beatty, MPH, RD
Health Educator
b.beatty@poehealth.org
Brenda’s Bio

 

Chris Corsi
Health Educator
c.corsi@poehealth.org
Chris’s Bio

 

Remington Ham
Lead Garden Specialist
r.ham@poehealth.org
Remington’s Bio

Isabel Harris
Health Educator
i.harris@poehealth.org
Isabel’s Bio

 

Jordan Harris, CHES
Health Educator
j.harris@poehealth.org
Jordan’s Bio

 

Liza Iv
Health Educator
l.iv@poehealth.org
Liza’s Bio

 

Mary-Margaret Maynard Manlove
Health Educator
m.manlove@poehealth.org
Mary-Margaret’s Bio

 

Paige Schildkamp, BA, MPH
Health Educator
p.schildkamp@poehealth.org
Paige’s Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Recent News



Google+ LinkedIn Pinterest