Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors


Lee Singleton - FINAL

President – G. Lee Singleton

Real Estate Manager
Partner Glenwood Asset Management, LLC
Williams Realty & Building Company, Inc.


President-Elect – Jennifer Lee

Director, Pediatric Service Line
WakeMed Health and Hospitals



Treasurer – Curt Ladig

President and CEO
Delta Dental NC



Past President – Chad S. Seastrunk

Vice President, Emergency Services and Patient Flow
Duke University Hospital



Executive Director – Ann Rollins

Alice Aycock Poe Center for Health Education



Secretary – John Billiter

Account Vice President
UBS Financial Services




Amy Amerson

Private Dining and Events Manager
Empire Eats



Susan Boone

Past President
Wake County Medical Society Alliance



Matt Calabria - FINAL

Matt Calabria

Wake County Board of Commissioners




Anne Derouin

Associate Professor
Duke University


Paul Fogleman

Poyner Spruill


Christine Kushner

Wake County Public School System Board of Education




Jim McGrath

Director, Global Talent Acquisition
Danaher Corporation



Tim Miller

Senior Preconstruction Manager
Barnhill Contracting Company



Kathryn Millican

Director, Public Policy Development
BlueCross BlueShield of North Carolina


Alyson Parker Gordon

Chief HR Officer
Duke Raleigh Hospital



Jenny Pilewski

Senior Vice President
French West Vaughan



Joel Ray

Vice President, Patient Care Services & Chief Nursing Officer
UNC REX Healthcare



Dawn Raynor

Employment Lawyer, Shareholder
Young Moore and Henderson, PA



Dr. Marilu Thordsen-Velez

Past President
Wake County Medical Society Alliance



Chris Wrench

Wealth Advisor
Sr. Vice President
Wells Fargo Private Bank


Recent News

Google+ LinkedIn Pinterest