fbpx

Staff

Executive Director

Ann Rollins
a.rollins@poehealth.org
ext. 302
Ann’s Bio

 

Senior Management Staff

Jennifer Bell, M.Ed.
Marketing Director
j.bell@poehealth.org
ext. 326
Jennifer’s Bio

 

Janice Hocutt
Finance Director
j.hocutt@poehealth.org
ext. 310
Janice’s Bio

 

Virginia L. Johnson, CSAPC
Substance Use Prevention Director
v.johnson@poehealth.org
ext. 305
Virginia’s Bio

 

Kate Mascho, RD, LDN
Scheduling Coordinator / Website Director
k.mascho@poehealth.org
ext. 399
Google Number: 919-421-1853
Kate’s Bio

 

Rachel Pohlman, MPH, RD, LDN
Nutrition Director
r.pohlman@poehealth.org
ext. 314
Rachel’s Bio

 

Thomas Ray, MA, NBCT, PhD
Senior Director of Educational Programming
t.ray@poehealth.org
ext. 309
Google Number: 919-346-4763
Thomas’s Bio

 

Full Time Staff

Cammie Bates, LAT, ATC, MPhys
Physical Activity and Nutrition Health Educator
c.bates@poehealth.org
Cammie’s Bio

 

Amanda Bodenheimer, MS
Administrative Coordinator
a.bodenheimer@poehealth.org
Amanda’s Bio

 

Susan Foster, CSAPC
Assistant Director, Substance Use Prevention Programs
s.foster@poehealth.org
ext. 303
Susan’s Bio

 

Tamika Gilchrist, BS
Substance Use Prevention Specialist
t.gilchrist@poehealth.org
Tamika’s Bio

 

Alaina Hart, MPH, CHES
Health Educator
a.hart@poehealth.org
ext. 312
Google Number: 910-446-9787
Alaina’s Bio

 

Jessica Jones, CSAC, LCAS-A
Substance Use Prevention Specialist
j.jones@poehealth.org
Google Number: 984-212-6893
Jessica’s Bio

 

Jacqueline Kussin
Development Coordinator/ EARS Data Coordinator
j.kussin@poehealth.org
ext. 321
Jacqueline’s Bio

 

Lauren McCallum, BA, Elementary Education Certification
Assistant Director, Nutrition Education
l.mccallum@poehealth.org
Google Number: 919-819-6295
Lauren’s Bio

 

Jennifer McLean, MPH, CHC
Substance Use Prevention Specialist
j.mclean@poehealth.org
Jennifer’s Bio

 

Dana Orr, BS, MBA
Assistant Director,
Nutrition and Physical Activity/PSE/Injury Prevention
d.orr@poehealth.org
Google Number: 919-964-2632
Dana’s Bio

 

Natalia Solera Ortiz
Spanish Health Educator / CookWELL Kitchen Coordinator
n.ortiz@poehealth.org
ext. 313
Natalia’s Bio

 

Robin Pittman, MS, CHES
Senior Health Educator
r.pittman@poehealth.org
ext. 322
Google Number: 919-902-5069
Robin’s Bio

 

Annalee Rigdon
Multimedia Specialist
a.rigdon@poehealth.org
Annalee’s Bio

 

Karen Sansom-Goodman, MS
Substance Use Prevention Health Educator
k.sansom-goodman@poehealth.org
Karen’s Bio

 

Rebecca Wheeler
Senior Health Educator
r.wheeler@poehealth.org
ext. 320
Rebecca’s Bio

 

Part Time Staff

Kathleen Armstrong
Assistant Garden Specialist
k.armstrong@poehealth.org
Kathleen’s Bio

 

Brenda Beatty, MPH, RD
Health Educator
b.beatty@poehealth.org
Brenda’s Bio

 

Chris Corsi
Health Educator
c.corsi@poehealth.org
Chris’s Bio

 

Remington Ham
Lead Garden Specialist
r.ham@poehealth.org
Remington’s Bio

Jordan Harris, CHES
Health Educator
j.harris@poehealth.org
Jordan’s Bio

 

Kristie Hicks
Health Educator
k.hicks@poehealth.org
Kristie’s Bio

 

Liza Iv
Health Educator
l.iv@poehealth.org
Liza’s Bio

 

Mary-Margaret Maynard Manlove
Health Educator
m.manlove@poehealth.org
Mary-Margaret’s Bio

 

Sofia Moyano-Kleckner LPCC, CHES
Spanish Community Health Educator
s.moyano-kleckner@poehealth.org
Sofia’s Bio

 

Paige Schildkamp, BA, MPH
Health Educator
p.schildkamp@poehealth.org
Google Number: 919-891-4953
Paige’s Bio

 

Jen Zerda, MS
Health Educator
j.zerda@poehealth.org
Jen’s Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Recent News



Google+ LinkedIn Pinterest