fbpx

Staff

Executive Director

Ann Rollins
a.rollins@poehealth.org
ext. 302
Ann’s Bio

 

Senior Management Staff

Jennifer Bell, M.Ed.
Marketing Director
j.bell@poehealth.org
ext. 326
Jennifer’s Bio

 

Jacqueline Chiras, MBA
Finance Director
j.chiras@poehealth.org
Google Number: 919-589-7064
Jacqueline’s Bio

 

Nakisha T. Floyd, MA, MEd, CHES
Project Director
n.floyd@poehealth.org
Nakisha’s Bio

 

Janice Hocutt
Finance Director
j.hocutt@poehealth.org
ext. 310
Janice’s Bio

 

Virginia L. Johnson, CPS
Substance Use Prevention Director
v.johnson@poehealth.org
ext. 305
Virginia’s Bio

 

Robin Pittman, MS, CHES
Family Life Program Director
r.pittman@poehealth.org
ext. 322
Google Number: 919-902-5069
Robin’s Bio

 

Rachel Pohlman, MPH, RD, LDN
Nutrition and Physical Activity Director
r.pohlman@poehealth.org
ext. 314
Rachel’s Bio

 

Dr. Thomas Ray, MA, NBCT, PhD
Senior Director of Educational Programming
t.ray@poehealth.org
ext. 309
Google Number: 919-346-4763
Thomas’s Bio

 

Full Time Staff

Lacey Anderson, MS, RD, LDN
Nutrition & Physical Activity Health Educator
l.anderson@poehealth.org
Lacey’s Bio

 

Kathleen Armstrong
Lead Garden Specialist
k.armstrong@poehealth.org
Kathleen’s Bio

 

Amanda Bodenheimer, MS
Operations/Scheduling Senior Specialist
a.bodenheimer@poehealth.org
Amanda’s Bio

 

Susan Foster, CPS
Assistant Director, Substance Use Prevention Programs
s.foster@poehealth.org
ext. 303
Susan’s Bio

 

Jessica Fowler, CADC, LCAS-A
Substance Use Prevention Specialist
j.fowler@poehealth.org
Jessica’s Bio

 

Tamika Gilchrist, BS
Senior Substance Use Prevention Specialist
t.gilchrist@poehealth.org
Tamika’s Bio

 

Damaris Griffith
Substance Use Prevention Coordinator, Johnston County
d.griffith@poehealth.org
Damaris’s Bio

 

Jordan Harris, CHES
Health Educator
j.harris@poehealth.org
Jordan’s Bio

 

Alaina Hart, MPH, CHES
Senior Health Educator
a.hart@poehealth.org
ext. 312
Google Number: 910-446-9787
Alaina’s Bio

 

Toshia Jordan, MS
Substance Use Prevention Coalition Coordinator of Fuquay Varina
t.jordan@poehealth.org
Toshia’s Bio

 

Jacqueline Kussin
Development/Data Specialist
j.kussin@poehealth.org
ext. 321
Jacqueline’s Bio

 

Lauren McCallum, BA, Elementary Education Certification
Assistant Director, Nutrition & Physical Activity
l.mccallum@poehealth.org
Google Number: 919-819-6295
Lauren’s Bio

 

Jennifer McLean, MPH, CHC
Senior Substance Use Prevention Specialist
j.mclean@poehealth.org
Jennifer’s Bio

 

Dana Orr, BS, MBA
Assistant Director, Nutrition & Physical Activity
d.orr@poehealth.org
Google Number: 919-964-2632
Dana’s Bio

 

Natalia Solera Ortiz
Spanish Health Educator / CookWELL Kitchen Coordinator
n.ortiz@poehealth.org
ext. 313
Natalia’s Bio

 

Annalee Rigdon
Assistant Marketing Director
a.rigdon@poehealth.org
Annalee’s Bio

 

Karen Sansom-Goodman, MS
Substance Use Prevention Specialist
k.sansom-goodman@poehealth.org
Karen’s Bio

 

Margaret Thomas
Administrative Coordinator
m.thomas@poehealth.org
Margaret’s Bio

 

Morgan Zoellner
Development Director
m.zoellner@poehealth.org
Morgan’s bio

 

Part-Time Staff

Latoya Anderson
Health Educator
l.anderson2@poehealth.org
Latoya’s Bio

 

Brenda Beatty, MPH, RD
Health Educator
b.beatty@poehealth.org
Brenda’s Bio

 

Katie Belusa, MPH, CHES
Health Educator
k.belusa@poehealth.org
Katie’s Bio

 

Alicia Dosh-Eller, MPH
Health Educator
a.dosheller@poehealth.org
Alicia’s Bio

 

Quinn Griffin, MA
Health Educator
q.griffin@poehealth.org
Quinn’s Bio

 

 

Kristie Hicks
Health Educator
k.hicks@poehealth.org
Kristie’s Bio

 

Taylor Holste, MA, CHC
Health Educator
t.holste@poehealth.org
Taylor’s Bio

 

Kim Major Walker
Health Educator
k.walker@poehealth.org
Kim’s Bio

 

Mary-Margaret Maynard Manlove
Health Educator
m.manlove@poehealth.org
Mary-Margaret’s Bio

 

Kate Mascho, RD, LDN
Website Specialist
k.mascho@poehealth.org
Kate’s Bio

 

Naomi Matley, M.S, CPT
Health Educator
n.matley@poehealth.org
Naomi’s Bio

 

Sofia Moyano-Kleckner LPCC, CHES
Health Educator
s.moyano-kleckner@poehealth.org
Sofia’s Bio

 

Amy Pulliam, DHSc., MPH, MCHES
Regional Health Educator
a.pulliam@poehealth.org
Amy’s Bio

 

Paige Schildkamp, BA, MPH
Health Educator
p.schildkamp@poehealth.org
Google Number: 919-891-4953
Paige’s Bio

 

Annie Scott, MPH, RD, LDN
Health Educator
a.scott@poehealth.org
Annie’s Bio

 

Annette Sentner
Regional Health Educator
a.sentner@poehealth.org
Annette’s Bio

 

Renee Taylor, BS, MPH
Health Educator
r.taylor@poehealth.org
Renee’s Bio

 

Catherine Wills
Assistant Garden Specialist
c.wills@poehealth.org
Catherine’s Bio

 

Jean Workman
Regional Health Educator
j.workman@poehealth.org
Jean’s Bio

 

Jen Zerda, MS
Health Educator
j.zerda@poehealth.org
Jen’s Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Recent News



Google+ LinkedIn Pinterest